CRAYON SHINCHAN 30th Anniversary Special Exhibition

Venue

Tokyo Anime Center in DNP PLAZA SHIBUYA

Duration

Friday, 16th April, 2021 - Sunday, 23th May, 2021

Closing day

Open everyday(We may be closed during the year-end and New Year holidays, facility inspection days, exhibit replacement days, etc.)

Open hours

11:00 - 20:00(Last entry 19:30)

  • チケットは全日程日時指定となり、各回に定員が設定されています。チケット販売サイトから空き状況を確認の上、お買い求めの上ご来場ください
  • 各回定員の上限に達していない場合、渋谷会場でもチケットをご購入いただけます。各回の空き状況はチケット販売サイトをご確認ください。
  • 「XRキャラガイド」のご利用は、別途スマートフォンアプリ「HoloModels」のダウンロードが必要です。
  • 企画展内容は予告なく変更になる場合があります。何卒ご了承ください。
  • 企画展の注意事項については、必ず事前のご確認をお願いいたします。
  • 展示内容などの詳細は公式サイト(https://tokyoanimecenter.jp/event/shinchan/)をご確認ください。

Q. How to buy?

Payment

  • International Credit / Debit cards (VISA, Master, AMEX, Diners Club, Saison, UC, JCB and DC)

e-Ticket

  • Receive your e-ticket(QR code) via email after confirming your order.

Admission

  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.


Q. Cancellations / Changes

Cancellations / Changes are not possible for this ticket after confirming your order. Please transfer your ticket (QR code) to your friend or family, if you can not go. We prohibit the resale of tickets at higher than our original prices for the purpose of profit. We will ask you to another time slot if you will be late at the specified time listed on your ticket(You may have to wait for your admission depending on be crowded).


Q. My ticket(s)

You also get your ticket on our website.

  • In "My tickets" > "Track my order" at the header > Enter your order ID (number of after #) or email address which registered when you purchased > We send you URL on e-mail for order content inquiry.
  • Time to live the URL is just 1 hour. Please access the URL within 1 hour.
  • The link after you got email is invalid if you use once. If "error" is appeared, please do order tracking again.
  • If "error" is appeared, please contact us from inquiry form.


About this event and venue

https://www.enq-plus.com/app/enq/funsproject/animecenter/terms/

About ticket purchase

https://tac.eplus.jp/index.php?dispatch=pages.view&page_id=30&sl=en

〒150-0041 東京都渋谷区神南1丁目21-3 渋谷MODI 2F

渋谷駅ハチ公口から徒歩3分、駐車場は渋谷マルイ・渋谷モディ駐車場をご利用いただけます。

※駐輪場はございません。 ※駐車場は有料となります。割引はございません。

詳細は渋谷モディ ウェブサイト「アクセス情報」をご確認ください。

Please, select one
Please, select one 2021/05/12 (Wed) 2021/05/13 (Thu) 2021/05/14 (Fri) 2021/05/15 (Sat) 2021/05/16 (Sun) 2021/05/17 (Mon) 2021/05/18 (Tue) 2021/05/19 (Wed) 2021/05/20 (Thu) 2021/05/21 (Fri) 2021/05/22 (Sat) 2021/05/23 (Sun)
0 JPY